GRANT COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

219 North First Street
Medford, Oklahoma  73759
(580) 395-2356

FAX (800) 519-5601

patch

Scott Sterling
Sheriff

ssterling@grantcountysheriff.org

sheriff's office

Tim Wilkerson
Undersheriff

twilkerson@grantcountysheriff.org

Jeremy Brittain
Deputy

jbrittain@grantcountysheriff.org

Stephen Beall
Deputy

sbeall@grantcountysheriff.org

Grant County Sheriff's Office is located directly east of the Grant County Courthouse on First Street in Medford, Oklahoma. The building constructed
in 1937 houses the offices of the sheriff and deputies as well as a dispatch center and a 39 bed jail.

James Lindell
Deputy

jlindell@grantcountysheriff.org

Employment Opportunities

Michael Garcia
Deputy

mgarcia@grantcountysheriff.org

We are here to serve the citizens of Grant County, Oklahoma.

If you have information, concerns or ideas to share
please call us at 580-395-2356 or use the following link:

admin@grantcountysheriff.org